Happy Fathers’ Day

To all Fathers – Happy Fathers’ Day.  Being a father has been the greatest part of my life – getting to see my two wonderful daughters grow from infants into impressive young women has been incredible.  I could not have imagined how much I would treasure my family back when I was single, and now I cannot imagine life without my wife and daughters.

Fathers’ Day is tomorrow, June 15, but our family celebrated today due to scheduling considerations.  We had Dim Sum with close friends, but without the younger daughter – who landed in Spain today for a two-week home stay with other students that are studying Spanish at her high school.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

