Personal Note

Hi friends.  I will be posting a good bit less in the coming weeks.  I learned yesterday that I have a cancer growing at the base of my tongue, which has spread to at least one lymph node.  My attention will be on battling the cancer rather than sharing ideas about technology and venture capital.  When I am feeling up to it and need to share something, I will do so – but don’t expect the regularity that I have worked to maintain.

I will be posting on a daily basis on a new blog I created today – which will be keeping track of my cancer battle.  If you are interested, you can find it at cancerdaily.wordpress.com.

Best to all,

Graham

Tags:

Leave a Reply

